AGM........OCTOBER 12th with ZOOM
Monthly Meetings click HERE.

Membership Forms click HERE.

Monthly Bulletin.  (click HERE Monthly Meetings information click HERE.
For past monthly speaker information and their subject click HERE.
Coffee Mornings click HERE, Pub Lunches click HERE,
To see a list of links to other events / sites outside the Meopham U3A area click HERE.

Events Calendar

January,
2020
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020
5 Sunday, 5 January 2020 6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020
12 Sunday, 12 January 2020 13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020
19 Sunday, 19 January 2020 20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020 23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020
26 Sunday, 26 January 2020 27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1

"Your u3a needs YOUR HELP"  Please         celfred-Pointing-finger1.png
We have a vacancy on our committee AND Spanish and German groups are closing....Do you have a language skill that you could pass on to others?

Interested? Have ideas? Can you help?

Contact us using the "contact us page" on this website for more information.