Monthly Meetings click HERE.
Membership Forms click HERE.

Monthly Bulletin.  (click HERE Monthly Meetings information click HERE.
For past monthly speaker information and their subject click HERE.
Coffee Mornings click HERE, Pub Lunches click HERE,
To see a list of links to other events / sites outside the Meopham U3A area click HERE.
 During the Covid19 situation all the events on the calendar are now ZOOM meetings.logo zoom

Events Calendar

May,
2021
May 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 May 2021
2 Sunday, 2 May 2021 3 Monday, 3 May 2021 4 Tuesday, 4 May 2021 5 Wednesday, 5 May 2021 6 Thursday, 6 May 2021 7 Friday, 7 May 2021 8 Saturday, 8 May 2021
9 Sunday, 9 May 2021 10 Monday, 10 May 2021 11 Tuesday, 11 May 2021 12 Wednesday, 12 May 2021 13 Thursday, 13 May 2021 14 Friday, 14 May 2021 15 Saturday, 15 May 2021
16 Sunday, 16 May 2021 17 Monday, 17 May 2021 18 Tuesday, 18 May 2021 19 Wednesday, 19 May 2021 20 Thursday, 20 May 2021 21 Friday, 21 May 2021 22 Saturday, 22 May 2021
23 Sunday, 23 May 2021 24 Monday, 24 May 2021 25 Tuesday, 25 May 2021 26 Wednesday, 26 May 2021 27 Thursday, 27 May 2021 28 Friday, 28 May 2021 29 Saturday, 29 May 2021
30 Sunday, 30 May 2021 31 Monday, 31 May 2021 1 2 3 4 5